Please, enter your address
Blog Blog

A Secret History of Witches (Paperback)

Discover a magical historical saga of mothers, daughters, and the power of witchcraft - perfect for fans of Alice Hoffman.Brittany, 1821. After Grand-mère Ursule gives her life to save her family, their magic seems to die with her.... (More...)


Delivery Options:
  • IN-STORE PICKUP

Questions about the item? Ask A Great Good Place for Books
  • $15.99
Qty:  

Score: 4.00. Votes: 1
1


Customer reviews
Average rating:
Score: 4.00. Votes: 1
Rating of votes (1)
5
 
 
0 customers
4
 
1 customers
3
 
 
0 customers
2
 
 
0 customers
1
 
 
0 customers
 
Please sign in to add review
  • Vinit Patil
    Oct 16, 2018, 11:58
    This is a great book!

Mail to A Great Good Place for Books


  • *
  • *
  • *